The Candle Spell

candle spell

 

This spell works very fast. I would say that if you are in need of employment use a white candle (it’s never failed me before) I know that red is use for employment, but white gives me what I need and fast. The candles I use, I get them from the grocery store. I haven’t had much time to make my own. The only thing that matters is the intent.
I usually get a candle with two wicks and I buy a candle that is in a glass jar. Before I go to bed no matter where the moon is at it’s phase, I take the candle and whisper into it.  I ask the God and Goddess to help me with my request and release it out into the universe. The candle stays lit until it naturally burns out.
It usually takes a few days to see results.
I also use a green candle for financial wishes.

So enjoy this one and let me know how well it worked for you.
Be Blessed

Leave a Reply

